If you would like to contact us please email us at the following address:

save@middlewoodway.co.uk


Alternatively, please visit our Facebook page at: Save-Middlewood-Way



Please also consider writting a letter of support to the Councillors locally and involved.
Details are below:

Cllr Pantall ( Executive Councillor for Independence & Wellbeing) cllr.john.pantall@stockport.gov.uk
Cllr Candler (Executive Councillor for Supporting Places & Marple North) cllr.martin.candler@stockport.gov.uk

Cllr Abell (Marple North Liberal Democrats) cllr.geoff.abell@stockport.gov.uk

Cllr Finnie (Marple North Conservative) cllr.annette.finnie@stockport.gov.uk

Cllr Blair (Marple South Conservative) cllr.kenny.blair@stockport.gov.uk

Cllr Ingham (Marple South Liberal Democrats) cllr.susan.ingham@stockport.gov.uk